WELCOME TRAVELER !

We would like to welcome you to the website of Central Macedonia                and wish you a happy and pleasant browsing !

  • Blue, green and gold - Region of Central Macedonia - Greece

WHAT'S HOT NOW

Thursday, 06/10/2016
Monday, 03/10/2016
Thursday, 25/08/2016 to Friday, 09/09/2016
Saturday, 09/07/2016 to Sunday, 21/08/2016
Friday, 08/07/2016 to Saturday, 13/08/2016
Friday, 01/07/2016 to Wednesday, 31/08/2016
Friday, 01/07/2016 to Wednesday, 31/08/2016
Sunday, 05/06/2016
Thursday, 26/05/2016 to Sunday, 29/05/2016
Thursday, 26/05/2016 to Sunday, 29/05/2016
Wednesday, 25/05/2016 to Friday, 27/05/2016
Friday, 20/05/2016 to Sunday, 22/05/2016
Friday, 20/05/2016 to Sunday, 22/05/2016
Thursday, 19/05/2016 to Wednesday, 25/05/2016
Thursday, 12/05/2016 to Sunday, 15/05/2016
Tuesday, 10/05/2016 to Saturday, 28/05/2016
Thursday, 05/05/2016 to Sunday, 22/05/2016
Tuesday, 12/04/2016 to Saturday, 09/07/2016
Sunday, 06/03/2016 to Sunday, 31/12/2017
Friday, 04/03/2016 to Tuesday, 31/05/2016